Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Nov/2004 Goro's Dream and Daddy's Dream
2 1x02 20/Nov/2004 Their Friendship
3 1x03 27/Nov/2004 I Hate You, Daddy!
4 1x04 04/Dec/2004 A Birthday One Day Late
5 1x05 11/Dec/2004 The Man From the Majors
6 1x06 18/Dec/2004 Farewell...
7 1x07 25/Dec/2004 Goro Honda, Age Nine!
8 1x08 08/Jan/2005 Team Complete!
9 1x09 15/Jan/2005 Alone on the Mound
10 1x10 22/Jan/2005 Showdown in the Rain
11 1x11 29/Jan/2005 The Team Dad Played On
12 1x12 05/Feb/2005 An Invitation From Gibson
13 1x13 12/Feb/2005 Summer! Baseball! Training Camp!
14 1x14 19/Feb/2005 Reckless Practice Match!
15 1x15 05/Mar/2005 The Coach's Feelings
16 1x16 12/Mar/2005 I Quit!
17 1x17 19/Mar/2005 Tournament begins!
18 1x18 26/Mar/2005 Aim for victory!
19 1x19 02/Apr/2005 Mother's happiness
20 1x20 09/Apr/2005 Goro's mistake!?
21 1x21 16/Apr/2005 This is basebell!
22 1x22 23/Apr/2005 The night before the match
23 1x23 30/Apr/2005 Do not lose!
24 1x24 07/May/2005 Chase it! Ovecome it!
25 1x25 14/May/2005 Everyone together
26 1x26 21/May/2005 Don't say goodbye

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 10/Dec/2005 He Returns...
28 2x02 17/Dec/2005 There is one dream!
29 2x03 24/Dec/2005 The Baseball Club Starts!
30 2x04 07/Jan/2006 Rivals Reunite
31 2x05 14/Jan/2006 Toshiya's Past
32 2x06 21/Jan/2006 The Recruiter's Conspiracy
33 2x07 28/Jan/2006 Powerful Rival! Tomonoura
34 2x08 04/Feb/2006 ...For What Reason?
35 2x09 11/Feb/2006 The End of the Battle
36 2x10 18/Feb/2006 A Fresh Resolve
37 2x11 25/Feb/2006 The Narrow Gate to Kaido
38 2x12 04/Mar/2006 The Ticket to Kaido
39 2x13 11/Mar/2006 See Ya...
40 2x14 18/Mar/2006 The Island of Dreams
41 2x15 25/Mar/2006 The Requirements of a Pitcher
42 2x16 01/Apr/2006 A Genuine Baseball Kid
43 2x17 08/Apr/2006 Fleeting Summer Break
44 2x18 15/Apr/2006 Distasteful Baseball
45 2x19 22/Apr/2006 The Force of Scholarship Students
46 2x20 29/Apr/2006 Goro vs. Manual Baseball
47 2x21 06/May/2006 Together with You
48 2x22 13/May/2006 Kaido's Secret
49 2x23 20/May/2006 Egashira's Expectations
50 2x24 27/May/2006 Varsity Challenge
51 2x25 03/Jun/2006 With My Own Two Feet
52 2x26 10/Jun/2006 Goodbye!

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 06/Jan/2007 Start from Zero
54 3x02 13/Jan/2007 New Friends
55 3x03 20/Jan/2007 From Father to Son
56 3x04 27/Jan/2007 Reckless Gamble
57 3x05 03/Feb/2007 Our Grounds
58 3x06 10/Feb/2007 Their Respective Choices
59 3x07 17/Feb/2007 Unexpected Visitor
60 3x08 24/Feb/2007 Egashira's Plot
61 3x09 03/Mar/2007 Absent Ace
62 3x10 10/Mar/2007 Contagious Fighting Spirit
63 3x11 17/Mar/2007 Wounded Ace
64 3x12 24/Mar/2007 Battle against Mifune, Start!
65 3x13 31/Mar/2007 Climax! Mifune Battle
66 3x14 07/Apr/2007 Willpower vs. Willpower
67 3x15 14/Apr/2007 Full Swing!
68 3x16 21/Apr/2007 Unexpected Reunion
69 3x17 28/Apr/2007 Pitching Battle!
70 3x18 05/May/2007 Last Spurt!
71 3x19 12/May/2007 Challenge to the Top
72 3x20 19/May/2007 Chance! Manual Baseball
73 3x21 26/May/2007 Toshiya's Secret Plan
74 3x22 02/Jun/2007 Head to Head Battle
75 3x23 09/Jun/2007 A Close Fight
76 3x24 16/Jun/2007 The End of the Strategy
77 3x25 23/Jun/2007 Ace Full of Injuries
78 3x26 30/Jun/2007 Towards Your Dreams

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
79 4x01 05/Jan/2008 To the Birthplace of Baseball
80 4x02 12/Jan/2008 Tryouts
81 4x03 19/Jan/2008 Try it!
82 4x04 26/Jan/2008 This is the Majors!
83 4x05 02/Feb/2008 Sign towards the World
84 4x06 09/Feb/2008 Unforgivable!!
85 4x07 16/Feb/2008 Courage, full score!
86 4x08 23/Feb/2008 Debut!
87 4x09 01/Mar/2008 Challenger
88 4x10 08/Mar/2008 It`s not impossible
89 4x11 15/Mar/2008 Try and aim for it
90 4x12 22/Mar/2008 Liar!
91 4x13 29/Mar/2008 A Stupid Bet
92 4x14 05/Apr/2008 Keene's Past
93 4x15 12/Apr/2008 Hero
94 4x16 19/Apr/2008 I'm fed up!
95 4x17 26/Apr/2008 Where to Aim
96 4x18 03/May/2008 Alice's Dream, Everyone's Dream
97 4x19 10/May/2008 Responsibility
98 4x20 17/May/2008 Get out!
99 4x21 24/May/2008 Trouble from the Start
100 4x22 31/May/2008 The Single Ball of Fate
101 4x23 07/Jun/2008 One More Deciding Match
102 4x24 14/Jun/2008 A Great Man
103 4x25 21/Jun/2008 A Truly Worthy Rival
104 4x26 28/Jun/2008 An Oath

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 5x01 10/Jan/2009 Once More
106 5x02 17/Jan/2009 Feelings Different between the Two
107 5x03 24/Jan/2009 Representative Close!
108 5x04 31/Jan/2009 Trial and Error
109 5x05 07/Feb/2009 Young Japan
110 5x06 14/Feb/2009 Disinterested Fastball (Straight)
111 5x07 21/Feb/2009 Sudden Notification
112 5x08 28/Feb/2009 Thought of Each
113 5x09 07/Mar/2009 Real Worth Pressure
114 5x10 14/Mar/2009 Polished-Up Fang
115 5x11 21/Mar/2009 Not a Man!!
116 5x12 28/Mar/2009 The Curse
117 5x13 04/Apr/2009 Baseball of Japan
118 5x14 11/Apr/2009 Safe!
119 5x15 18/Apr/2009 Aggressive Baseball
120 5x16 25/Apr/2009 Everyone`s Resolution
121 5x17 02/May/2009 America`s Pride
122 5x18 09/May/2009 Towards the Promised Place
123 5x19 16/May/2009 Pitching`s Origin
124 5x20 23/May/2009 With Chest of Pride
125 5x21 30/May/2009 For Oneself`s Sake
126 5x22 06/Jun/2009 The Dream`s Over
127 5x23 13/Jun/2009 Father`s Back
128 5x24 20/Jun/2009 End of the Struggle
129 5x25 27/Jun/2009 The Road to Tomorrow

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
130 6x01 03/Apr/2010 Super Rookie
131 6x02 10/Apr/2010 Battle Line Debut!
132 6x03 17/Apr/2010 No Escape Pinch
133 6x04 24/Apr/2010 Beleaguered Southpaw
134 6x05 01/May/2010 Outcome of Treatment
135 6x06 08/May/2010 Expenses of a Professional
136 6x07 15/May/2010 Rookie's Distress
137 6x08 22/May/2010 Shocking Return
138 6x09 29/May/2010 Mound of Restoration
139 6x10 05/Jun/2010 Everyone's Summer
140 6x11 12/Jun/2010 Committed Dreams
141 6x12 19/Jun/2010 Tacit Rule
142 6x13 26/Jun/2010 Chain of Negativity
143 6x14 03/Jul/2010 Ace's Responsibility
144 6x15 10/Jul/2010 Weak Point
145 6x16 17/Jul/2010 A Resolute Will
146 6x17 24/Jul/2010 Uninvited Guest
147 6x18 31/Jul/2010 Different?!
148 6x19 07/Aug/2010 Creeping Shadow
149 6x20 21/Aug/2010 That Dream
150 6x21 28/Aug/2010 Give Up!
151 6x22 04/Sep/2010 Remaining Opportunity
152 6x23 11/Sep/2010 Beyond Capability
153 6x24 18/Sep/2010 Tenacity to Glory
154 6x25 25/Sep/2010 To the Future (End)

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2004
Ended: June 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor