Login or register  

Make Room for Granddaddy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1970 Make Room for Grandson N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1970 The Return of Barney Shaker N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1970 This Granddaddy is Rated X N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1970 The Great Emancipator N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1970 A Time For Loving N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1970 Is This Trip Necessary? N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1970 Teaching Linda to Drive N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1970 Tonoose the Exile N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1970 A Hamburger for Frank N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1970 The Arrangement N/A
11 1x11 02/Dec/1970 He Did It His Way N/A
12 1x12 16/Dec/1970 Women of the World, Unite N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/1970 The Teen Idol N/A
14 1x14 06/Jan/1971 Cheating the Cheater N/A
15 1x15 13/Jan/1971 The Horrible Horoscope N/A
16 1x16 21/Jan/1971 Lucy and the Lecher N/A
17 1x17 28/Jan/1971 Of Mice and Mini N/A
18 1x18 04/Feb/1971 Will the Real Diana Please Stand Up? N/A
19 1x19 11/Feb/1971 Over Thirty Is Out N/A
20 1x20 18/Feb/1971 Karate Kate N/A
21 1x21 25/Feb/1971 The Greatest Ear in the Business N/A
22 1x22 04/Mar/1971 The Big Hang-Up N/A
23 1x23 11/Mar/1971 The Arm Wrestle N/A
24 1x24 18/Mar/1971 Monument for Uncle Tonoose N/A

Warning: Make Room for Granddaddy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1970
Ended: September 02, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor