Login or register

Making Monsters

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 29/Sep/2013 Mirror, Mirror Giant Zombie
16 3x02 29/Sep/2013 Distorters Make the Best Monsters!
17 3x03 06/Oct/2013 Kiss Rocks the Beast
18 3x04 06/Oct/2013 Going Ape!
19 3x05 13/Oct/2013 Saw Blade Massacre
20 3x06 13/Oct/2013 Rattling Israel!
21 3x07 20/Oct/2013 Slaughterhouse, Texas-style!
22 3x08 27/Oct/2013 Eaten Alive!

« Season 2    
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor