Login or register

Making Monsters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2011 It's Not Easy Making Monsters
2 1x02 09/Oct/2011 Monsters of Rock
3 1x03 16/Oct/2011 Aliens, UFO's and the Enigma
4 1x04 23/Oct/2011 Ultimate Haunted Houses

    Season 2 »
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor