Making Monsters

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2011 It's Not Easy Making Monsters
2 1x02 09/Oct/2011 Monsters of Rock
3 1x03 16/Oct/2011 Aliens, UFO's and the Enigma
4 1x04 23/Oct/2011 Ultimate Haunted Houses

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 30/Sep/2012 Horrors for Houston
6 2x02 30/Sep/2012 Zombie, Say Cheese!
7 2x03 07/Oct/2012 Transworld 29.0
8 2x04 07/Oct/2012 You Bug Me
9 2x05 14/Oct/2012 Evil Tiki
10 2x06 14/Oct/2012 Must Make More Monsters!
11 2x07 21/Oct/2012 Demon Dogs & Hell Hounds
12 2x08 21/Oct/2012 All Creatures Great and Scary!
13 2x09 28/Oct/2012 A Monster in Malibu
14 2x10 28/Oct/2012 Mega Monsters

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 29/Sep/2013 Mirror, Mirror Giant Zombie
16 3x02 29/Sep/2013 Distorters Make the Best Monsters!
17 3x03 06/Oct/2013 Kiss Rocks the Beast
18 3x04 06/Oct/2013 Going Ape!
19 3x05 13/Oct/2013 Saw Blade Massacre
20 3x06 13/Oct/2013 Rattling Israel!
21 3x07 20/Oct/2013 Slaughterhouse, Texas-style!
22 3x08 27/Oct/2013 Eaten Alive!

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor