Making the Grade

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/1982 Pilot
2 1x02 12/Apr/1982 Marriage, Dave Style
3 1x03 19/Apr/1982 Teach Me Tonight
4 1x04 26/Apr/1982 Shepherd's Pie Syndrome
5 1x05 03/May/1982 Guess Who's Coming to Class
6 1x06 10/May/1982 Enter Miss Right

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1982
Ended: May 10, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor