Making the Grade

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Apr/1982 Pilot
02 01x02 12/Apr/1982 Marriage, Dave Style
04 01x04 26/Apr/1982 Shepherd's Pie Syndrome
06 01x06 10/May/1982 Enter Miss Right

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1982
Ended: May 10, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor