Login or register

Malcolm & Eddie

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 4x01 06/Sep/1999 Hanging by a Dred
69 4x02 13/Sep/1999 Ship Outta Luck
70 4x03 20/Sep/1999 Hot Pants
71 4x04 27/Sep/1999 Clubbed
72 4x05 04/Oct/1999 Worst Impressions
73 4x06 18/Oct/1999 The Tapawingo Witch Project
74 4x07 01/Nov/1999 Won't Power
75 4x08 08/Nov/1999 The Wrongest Yard
76 4x09 15/Nov/1999 Fairly Decent Proposal
77 4x10 22/Nov/1999 A Fowl and Stormy Night
78 4x11 06/Dec/1999 Sneaky, Thieving, Double-Crossing Dates from Hell
79 4x12 03/Jan/2000 Your Number's Up
80 4x13 24/Jan/2000 Designing Woman
81 4x14 07/Feb/2000 Bullets Over Kansas City
82 4x15 14/Feb/2000 The Best Men
83 4x16 21/Feb/2000 Swooped
84 4x17 20/Mar/2000 Radio Daze
85 4x18 10/Apr/2000 Buddy's Ashes
86 4x19 01/May/2000 Moving Violations
87 4x20 08/May/2000 Double Play
88 4x21 15/May/2000 Mid-Wife Crisis
89 4x22 22/May/2000 Three of Club

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 1996
Ended: May 22, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor