Login or register

Malibu Country

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Nov/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Nov/2012 Baby Steps
3 1x03 16/Nov/2012 Shell Games
4 1x04 23/Nov/2012 Cash's Car
5 1x05 30/Nov/2012 Not With My Daughter
6 1x06 07/Dec/2012 Bro Code
7 1x07 14/Dec/2012 Merry Malibu Christmas
8 1x08 04/Jan/2013 Push Comes to Shove
9 1x09 11/Jan/2013 Cold Shower
10 1x10 18/Jan/2013 Easy Money
11 1x11 01/Feb/2013 Based on a True Story
12 1x12 08/Feb/2013 Adventures in Babysitting
13 1x13 15/Feb/2013 Babies Having Babies
14 1x14 22/Feb/2013 Bowling for Mama
15 1x15 01/Mar/2013 Oh Brother
16 1x16 08/Mar/2013 Marriage Malibu Style
17 1x17 15/Mar/2013 New Plans
18 1x18 22/Mar/2013 All You Single Ladies

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2012
Ended: March 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor