Login or register

Mama's Family

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
111 6x01 23/Sep/1989 Mama's Medicine Show
112 6x02 30/Sep/1989 An Affair to Forget
113 6x03 07/Oct/1989 Mr. Wrong
114 6x04 14/Oct/1989 Now Hear This
115 6x05 21/Oct/1989 Tri-State's Most Wanted
116 6x06 28/Oct/1989 Mama Fights Back
117 6x07 04/Nov/1989 A Blast From the Past
118 6x08 11/Nov/1989 Psychic Pheno-Mama
119 6x09 18/Nov/1989 Take My Mama, Please!
120 6x10 25/Nov/1989 Bubba's House Band
121 6x11 02/Dec/1989 Mama Takes Stock
122 6x12 09/Dec/1989 War of the Roses
123 6x13 16/Dec/1989 Mama Takes A Dive
124 6x14 23/Dec/1989 Mama Gets Goosed
125 6x15 20/Jan/1990 The Big Nap
126 6x16 27/Jan/1990 Pinup Mama
127 6x17 03/Feb/1990 Guess Who's Going to Dinner
128 6x18 10/Feb/1990 Look Who's Breathing
129 6x19 17/Feb/1990 There Is Nothing Like the Dames
130 6x20 24/Feb/1990 Bye-Bye -- Baby!

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 1983
Ended: September 01, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor