Login or register

Man Fire Food

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 4x01 14/Jul/2015 Pigging Out on Pork
39 4x02 21/Jul/2015 Alabama BBQ
40 4x03 28/Jul/2015 Low Country Cookouts
41 4x04 04/Aug/2015 Lone Star Load-Up
42 4x05 11/Aug/2015 Meat on a Stick
43 4x06 18/Aug/2015 Rib-A-Licious
44 4x07 25/Aug/2015 Backyard Blowouts
45 4x08 01/Sep/2015 Light It Up!
46 4x09 08/Sep/2015 Holy Smokes!
47 4x10 15/Sep/2015 Wine Country Cookouts
48 4x11 22/Sep/2015 Three-Alarm Fire
49 4x12 29/Sep/2015 Grillin' and Smokin'

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor