Login or register

Man Fire Food

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/2012 Feast Over Flame
2 1x02 25/Sep/2012 Fire Trucks
3 1x03 02/Oct/2012 Cowboy Cooking
4 1x04 16/Oct/2012 Pit Masters
5 1x05 30/Oct/2012 Fired-Up Chefs
6 1x06 06/Nov/2012 Monster Rigs
7 1x07 13/Nov/2012 Coast to Coast Cookout
8 1x08 20/Nov/2012 Seafood Feast
9 1x09 11/Dec/2012 Backyard Feast
10 1x10 18/Dec/2012 Outrageous Ovens

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor