Login or register

Man Fire Food

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 02/Jun/2013 Coolest Cookouts
12 2x02 03/Jun/2013 South Carolina Surf and Turf
13 2x03 10/Jun/2013 Smoke and Steam
14 2x04 17/Jun/2013 Feasts Over Fire in Hawaii
15 2x05 24/Jun/2013 Mediterranean Seafood Fests
16 2x06 02/Jul/2013 South American Grilling
17 2x07 09/Jul/2013 Pig Roasts
18 2x08 23/Jul/2013 Texas BBQ
19 2x09 30/Jul/2013 Roasting and Ranching in Texas
20 2x10 06/Aug/2013 Cajun Cookouts
21 2x11 13/Aug/2013 Crazy for Chicken
22 2x12 27/Aug/2013 Food Traditions
23 2x13 03/Sep/2013 Love for Lobsters in Maine
24 2x14 10/Sep/2013 Fiery Foods in Jamaica

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor