Man Fire Food

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Sep/2012 Feast Over Flame
02 01x02 25/Sep/2012 Fire Trucks
04 01x04 16/Oct/2012 Pit Masters
05 01x05 30/Oct/2012 Fired-Up Chefs
06 01x06 06/Nov/2012 Monster Rigs
07 01x07 13/Nov/2012 Coast to Coast Cookout
08 01x08 20/Nov/2012 Seafood Feast
09 01x09 11/Dec/2012 Backyard Feast
10 01x10 18/Dec/2012 Outrageous Ovens

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 02/Jun/2013 Coolest Cookouts
12 02x02 03/Jun/2013 South Carolina Surf and Turf
13 02x03 10/Jun/2013 Smoke and Steam
14 02x04 17/Jun/2013 Feasts Over Fire in Hawaii
15 02x05 24/Jun/2013 Mediterranean Seafood Fests
16 02x06 02/Jul/2013 South American Grilling
17 02x07 09/Jul/2013 Pig Roasts
19 02x09 30/Jul/2013 Roasting and Ranching in Texas
20 02x10 06/Aug/2013 Cajun Cookouts
21 02x11 13/Aug/2013 Crazy for Chicken
22 02x12 27/Aug/2013 Food Traditions
23 02x13 03/Sep/2013 Love for Lobsters in Maine
24 02x14 10/Sep/2013 Fiery Foods in Jamaica

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 03x01 03/Jun/2014 BBQ Sandwiches
26 03x02 10/Jun/2014 Fiery Mexican Feast
27 03x03 17/Jun/2014 Small Packages, Big Flavors
28 03x04 24/Jun/2014 Carolina 'Cue
29 03x05 01/Jul/2014 Global Flavors of Texas
30 03x06 08/Jul/2014 Hamming it Up
31 03x07 15/Jul/2014 Mud and Steel in New Mexico
32 03x08 22/Jul/2014 Carnivore's Cookout in California
33 03x09 29/Jul/2014 West Coast Roasts
34 03x10 05/Aug/2014 Wilderness Cooking
35 03x11 12/Aug/2014 Fireplace Feasts
36 03x12 19/Aug/2014 Playing with Fire in New England
37 03x13 26/Aug/2014 Spring Celebration in Kentucky

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
38 04x01 14/Jul/2015 Pigging Out on Pork
40 04x03 28/Jul/2015 Low Country Cookouts
41 04x04 04/Aug/2015 Lone Star Load-Up
42 04x05 11/Aug/2015 Meat on a Stick
43 04x06 18/Aug/2015 Rib-A-Licious
44 04x07 25/Aug/2015 Backyard Blowouts
45 04x08 01/Sep/2015 Light It Up!
46 04x09 08/Sep/2015 Holy Smokes!
47 04x10 15/Sep/2015 Wine Country Cookouts
48 04x11 22/Sep/2015 Three-Alarm Fire

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
50 05x01 05/Jul/2016 Too Hot to Handle
51 05x02 12/Jul/2016 Florida Fixins
52 05x03 19/Jul/2016 Queens of 'Cue

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor