Man From Atlantis

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/1977 Melt Down
2 1x02 13/Oct/1977 The Mudworm
3 1x03 18/Oct/1977 Hawk of Mu
4 1x04 25/Oct/1977 Giant
5 1x05 01/Nov/1977 Man O'War
6 1x06 08/Nov/1977 Shoot Out at Land's End
7 1x07 22/Nov/1977 Crystal Water, Sudden Death
8 1x08 06/Dec/1977 The Naked Montague
9 1x09 13/Dec/1977 C.W. Hyde
10 1x10 18/Apr/1978 Scavenger Hunt
11 1x11 25/Apr/1978 Imp
12 1x12 02/May/1978 The Siren
13 1x13 06/Jun/1978 Deadly Carnival

04/Mar/1977The Man from AtlantisN/A
07/May/1977Death ScoutsN/A
17/May/1977Killer SporesN/A
20/Jun/1977The DisappearanceN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1977
Ended: June 06, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor