Login or register  

Mancuso, FBI

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/1989 Suspicious Minds N/A
2 1x02 27/Oct/1989 Little Saigon N/A
3 1x03 03/Nov/1989 Conflict of Interest N/A
4 1x04 10/Nov/1989 I Cover the Waterfront N/A
5 1x05 24/Nov/1989 Weapons-Grade N/A
6 1x06 01/Dec/1989 Betrayal N/A
7 1x07 08/Dec/1989 Classified N/A
8 1x08 22/Dec/1989 Murder of Pearl N/A
9 1x09 19/Oct/1989 Racial Matters N/A
10 1x10 05/Jan/1990 Conspiracy N/A
11 1x11 12/Jan/1990 Shall We Gdansk? N/A
12 1x12 02/Feb/1990 Ahami Awry Kidnapped N/A
13 1x13 09/Feb/1990 Shiva Me Timbers N/A
14 1x14 16/Feb/1990 Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die (1) N/A
15 1x15 16/Feb/1990 Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die (2) N/A
16 1x16 02/Mar/1990 Death and Taxes N/A
17 1x17 16/Mar/1990 Daryl Ross & the Supremes N/A
18 1x18 30/Mar/1990 Night of the Living Shred N/A
19 1x19 06/Apr/1990 Premature Congratulations N/A
20 1x20 24/Apr/1990 Adamant Eve N/A

Warning: Mancuso, FBI guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 1989
Ended: April 24, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor