Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/1983 Manimal
2 1x02 14/Oct/1983 Illusion
3 1x03 21/Oct/1983 Night of the Scorpion
4 1x04 28/Oct/1983 Female of the Species
5 1x05 04/Nov/1983 High Stakes
6 1x06 03/Dec/1983 Scrimshaw
7 1x07 10/Dec/1983 Breath of the Dragon
8 1x08 17/Dec/1983 Night of the Beast

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1983
Ended: December 17, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor