Mankind Decoded

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2013 Lust for Luxury
2 1x02 26/Jan/2013 Arms Race
3 1x03 02/Feb/2013 Connecting the World
4 1x04 02/Feb/2013 Violent Planet
5 1x05 09/Feb/2013 Eat It, Drink It, Smoke It
6 1x06 09/Feb/2013 Rise of the Machines
7 1x07 16/Feb/2013 Man and Metals
8 1x08 16/Feb/2013 Fire, Coal, and Oil
9 1x09 23/Feb/2013 Man and Beast
10 1x10 23/Feb/2013 Information is Power
11 1x11 27/Mar/2013 Building Earth