Mankind - The Story of All of Us

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Nov/2012 Inventors
02 01x02 13/Nov/2012 Iron Men
03 01x03 20/Nov/2012 Empires
04 01x04 20/Nov/2012 Warriors
05 01x05 27/Nov/2012 Plague
06 01x06 27/Nov/2012 Survivors
07 01x07 04/Dec/2012 New World
08 01x08 04/Dec/2012 Treasure
09 01x09 11/Dec/2012 Pioneers
10 01x10 11/Dec/2012 Revolutions
12 01x12 18/Dec/2012 New Frontiers

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Discovery/Science, Drama, History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor