Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1967 The Name Is Mannix N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1967 Skid Marks on a Dry Run N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1967 Nothing Ever Works Twice N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1967 The Many Deaths of Saint Christopher N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/1967 Make Like It Never Happened N/A
6 1x06 21/Oct/1967 The Cost of a Vacation N/A
7 1x07 28/Oct/1967 Warning: Live Blueberries N/A
8 1x08 04/Nov/1967 Beyond the Shadow of a Dream N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1967 Huntdown N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1967 Coffin for a Clown N/A
11 1x11 02/Dec/1967 A Catalogue of Sins N/A
12 1x12 09/Dec/1967 Turn Every Stone N/A
13 1x13 16/Dec/1967 Run, Sheep, Run N/A
14 1x14 30/Dec/1967 Then the Drink Takes the Man N/A
15 1x15 06/Jan/1968 The Falling Star N/A
16 1x16 13/Jan/1968 License to Kill---Limit Three People N/A
17 1x17 20/Jan/1968 Deadfall (1) N/A
18 1x18 27/Jan/1968 Deadfall (2) N/A
19 1x19 03/Feb/1968 You Can Get Killed Out There N/A
20 1x20 10/Feb/1968 Another Final Exit (or, The Box) N/A
21 1x21 17/Feb/1968 Eight to Five, Its a Miracle N/A
22 1x22 02/Mar/1968 Delayed Reaction N/A
23 1x23 09/Mar/1968 To Kill a Writer N/A
24 1x24 16/Mar/1968 The Girl in the Frame N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Mannix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor