« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 2x01 28/Sep/1968 The Silent Cry
26 2x02 05/Oct/1968 Comes Up Roses
27 2x03 12/Oct/1968 Pressure Point
28 2x04 19/Oct/1968 To the Swiftest, Death
29 2x05 26/Oct/1968 End of the Rainbow
30 2x06 02/Nov/1968 A Copy of Murder
31 2x07 09/Nov/1968 Edge of the Knife
32 2x08 16/Nov/1968 Who Will Dig the Graves?
33 2x09 23/Nov/1968 In Need of a Friend
34 2x10 07/Dec/1968 Night Out of Time
35 2x11 14/Dec/1968 A View of Nowhere
36 2x12 21/Dec/1968 Fear I to Fall
37 2x13 04/Jan/1969 Death Run
38 2x14 11/Jan/1969 A Pittance of Faith
39 2x15 18/Jan/1969 Only Giants Can Play
40 2x16 25/Jan/1969 Shadow of a Man (or, Killjoy)
41 2x17 01/Feb/1969 The Girl Who Came in with the Tide
42 2x18 08/Feb/1969 Death in a Minor Key
43 2x19 15/Feb/1969 End Game
44 2x20 22/Feb/1969 All Around the Money Tree
45 2x21 01/Mar/1969 The Odds Against Donald Jordan
46 2x22 08/Mar/1969 Last Rites for Miss Emma
47 2x23 22/Mar/1969 The Solid Gold Web
48 2x24 05/Apr/1969 Merry Go Round for Murder
49 2x25 12/Apr/1969 To Catch a Rabbit

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
This guide is currently edited by:
OrfeoLille (Challenge)