Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 3x01 27/Sep/1969 Eagles Sometimes Can't Fly
51 3x02 04/Oct/1969 Color Her Missing
52 3x03 11/Oct/1969 Return to Summer Grove
53 3x04 18/Oct/1969 The Playground
54 3x05 25/Oct/1969 A Question of Midnight
55 3x06 01/Nov/1969 A Penny for the Peep-Show
56 3x07 08/Nov/1969 A Sleep in the Deep
57 3x08 22/Nov/1969 Memory: Zero
58 3x09 29/Nov/1969 The Nowhere Victim
59 3x10 06/Dec/1969 The Sound of Darkness
60 3x11 13/Dec/1969 Who Killed Me?
61 3x12 20/Dec/1969 Missing: Sun and Sky
62 3x13 27/Dec/1969 Tooth of the Serpent
63 3x14 03/Jan/1970 Medal for a Hero
64 3x15 10/Jan/1970 Walk With a Dead Man
65 3x16 17/Jan/1970 A Chance at the Roses
66 3x17 24/Jan/1970 Blind Mirror
67 3x18 31/Jan/1970 Harlequin's Gold
68 3x19 07/Feb/1970 Who is Sylvia?
69 3x20 14/Feb/1970 Only One Death to a Customer
70 3x21 21/Feb/1970 Fly, Little One
71 3x22 28/Feb/1970 The Search for Darrell Andrews
72 3x23 07/Mar/1970 Murder Revisited
73 3x24 14/Mar/1970 War of Nerves
74 3x25 21/Mar/1970 Once Upon a Saturday

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor