Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 4x01 19/Sep/1970 A Ticket to the Eclipse
76 4x02 26/Sep/1970 One for the Lady
77 4x03 03/Oct/1970 Time Out of Mind
78 4x04 10/Oct/1970 Figures in a Landscape
79 4x05 17/Oct/1970 The Mouse That Died
80 4x06 24/Oct/1970 The Lost Art of Dying
81 4x07 31/Oct/1970 The Other Game in Town
82 4x08 07/Nov/1970 The World Between
83 4x09 14/Nov/1970 Sunburst
84 4x10 21/Nov/1970 To Cage a Sea Gull
85 4x11 28/Nov/1970 Bang, Bang, You're Dead
86 4x12 12/Dec/1970 Deja Vu
87 4x13 19/Dec/1970 Duet For Three
88 4x14 02/Jan/1971 Round Trip to Nowhere
89 4x15 09/Jan/1971 What Happened to Sunday?
90 4x16 16/Jan/1971 The Judas Touch
91 4x17 23/Jan/1971 With Intent to Kill
92 4x18 30/Jan/1971 The Crime That Wasn't
93 4x19 06/Feb/1971 A Gathering of Ghosts
94 4x20 13/Feb/1971 A Day Filled with Shadows
95 4x21 20/Feb/1971 Voices in the Dark
96 4x22 27/Feb/1971 The Color of Murder
97 4x23 06/Mar/1971 Shadow Play
98 4x24 13/Mar/1971 Overkill

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor