Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 5x01 15/Sep/1971 Dark So Early, Dark So Long N/A
100 5x02 22/Sep/1971 Cold Trail N/A
101 5x03 29/Sep/1971 A Step in Time N/A
102 5x04 06/Oct/1971 Wine From These Grapes N/A
103 5x05 13/Oct/1971 Woman in the Shadows N/A
104 5x06 20/Oct/1971 Days Beyond Recall N/A
105 5x07 27/Oct/1971 Run Till Dark N/A
106 5x08 03/Nov/1971 The Glass Trap N/A
107 5x09 10/Nov/1971 A Choice of Evils N/A
108 5x10 17/Nov/1971 A Button for General D N/A
109 5x11 24/Nov/1971 The Man Outside N/A
110 5x12 01/Dec/1971 Murder Times Three N/A
111 5x13 08/Dec/1971 Catspaw N/A
112 5x14 15/Dec/1971 To Save a Dead Man N/A
113 5x15 29/Dec/1971 Nightshade N/A
114 5x16 05/Jan/1972 Babe in the Woods N/A
115 5x17 12/Jan/1972 The Sound of Murder N/A
116 5x18 19/Jan/1972 Moving Target N/A
117 5x19 26/Jan/1972 Cry Pigeon N/A
118 5x20 09/Feb/1972 A Walk in the Shadows N/A
119 5x21 16/Feb/1972 Lifeline N/A
120 5x22 23/Feb/1972 To Draw the Lightning N/A
121 5x23 01/Mar/1972 Scapegoat N/A
122 5x24 08/Mar/1972 Death in the Fifth Gear N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Mannix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor