Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
123 6x01 17/Sep/1972 The Open Web N/A
124 6x02 24/Sep/1972 Cry Silence N/A
125 6x03 01/Oct/1972 The Crimson Halo N/A
126 6x04 08/Oct/1972 Broken Mirror N/A
127 6x05 15/Oct/1972 Portrait of a Hero N/A
128 6x06 22/Oct/1972 The Inside Man N/A
129 6x07 29/Oct/1972 To Kill a Memory N/A
130 6x08 05/Nov/1972 The Upside Down Penny N/A
131 6x09 12/Nov/1972 One Step to Midnight N/A
132 6x10 19/Nov/1972 Harvest of Death N/A
133 6x11 26/Nov/1972 A Puzzle for One N/A
134 6x12 03/Dec/1972 Lost Sunday N/A
135 6x13 10/Dec/1972 See No Evil N/A
136 6x14 17/Dec/1972 Light and Shadow N/A
137 6x15 24/Dec/1972 A Game of Shadows N/A
138 6x16 07/Jan/1973 The Man Who Wasn't There N/A
139 6x17 14/Jan/1973 A Matter of Principle N/A
140 6x18 21/Jan/1973 Out of the Night N/A
141 6x19 28/Jan/1973 Carol Lockwood, Past Tense N/A
142 6x20 04/Feb/1973 The Faces of Murder N/A
143 6x21 18/Feb/1973 Search for a Whisper N/A
144 6x22 25/Feb/1973 To Quote a Dead Man N/A
145 6x23 04/Mar/1973 A Problem of Innocence N/A
146 6x24 11/Mar/1973 The Danford File N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Mannix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor