Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
171 8x01 22/Sep/1974 Portrait in Blues
172 8x02 29/Sep/1974 Game Plan
173 8x03 06/Oct/1974 A Fine Day for Dying
174 8x04 13/Oct/1974 Walk on the Blind Side
175 8x05 20/Oct/1974 The Green Men
176 8x06 27/Oct/1974 Death Has No Face
177 8x07 10/Nov/1974 A Small Favor for an Old Friend
178 8x08 17/Nov/1974 Enter Tami Okada
179 8x09 24/Nov/1974 Picture of a Shadow
180 8x10 01/Dec/1974 Desert Sun
181 8x11 15/Dec/1974 The Survivor Who Wasn't
182 8x12 22/Dec/1974 A Choice of Victims
183 8x13 05/Jan/1975 A Word Called Courage
184 8x14 12/Jan/1975 Man in a Trap
185 8x15 19/Jan/1975 Chance Meeting
186 8x16 02/Feb/1975 Edge of the Web
187 8x17 09/Feb/1975 A Ransom for Yesterday
188 8x18 16/Feb/1975 The Empty Tower
189 8x19 23/Feb/1975 Quartet for a Blunt Instrument
190 8x20 02/Mar/1975 Bird of Prey (1)
191 8x21 09/Mar/1975 Bird of Prey (2)
192 8x22 23/Mar/1975 Design for Dying
193 8x23 06/Apr/1975 Search for a Dead Man
194 8x24 13/Apr/1975 Hardball

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor