Login or register

Mapp and Lucia (1985)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Apr/1985 The Village Fete
2 1x02 21/Apr/1985 Battle Stations
3 1x03 28/Apr/1985 The Italian Connection
4 1x04 05/May/1985 Lobster Pots
5 1x05 12/May/1985 The Owl and the Pussycat

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 1985
Ended: May 31, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor