Login or register  

Mapp and Lucia (1985)

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Apr/1985 The Village Fete N/A
2 1x02 21/Apr/1985 Battle Stations N/A
3 1x03 28/Apr/1985 The Italian Connection N/A
4 1x04 05/May/1985 Lobster Pots N/A
5 1x05 12/May/1985 The Owl and the Pussycat N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 03/May/1986 Winner Takes All N/A
7 2x02 10/May/1986 Change and Change About N/A
8 2x03 17/May/1986 Lady Bountiful N/A
9 2x04 24/May/1986 Worship N/A
10 2x05 31/May/1986 Au Reservoir N/A

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Warning: Mapp and Lucia (1985) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 1985
Ended: May 31, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor