Marie's Mind for Murder

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Feb/2014 The Perils of Greed (Pilot)
2 1x02 08/Feb/2014 The Charm of Evil
3 1x03 15/Feb/2014 The Night of Retribution
4 1x04 22/Feb/2014 Murderous Oblivion

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: MHz Worldview ( USA)
Language: German
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor