Login or register  

Martial Law

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 25/Sep/1999 Sammo Blammo N/A
24 2x02 02/Oct/1999 Thieves Among Thieves N/A
25 2x03 09/Oct/1999 This Shogun for Hire N/A
26 2x04 16/Oct/1999 24 Hours N/A
27 2x05 23/Oct/1999 90 Million Reasons to Die N/A
28 2x06 30/Oct/1999 My Man Sammo N/A
29 2x07 06/Nov/1999 The Friendly Skies N/A
30 2x08 13/Nov/1999 Call of the Wild N/A
31 2x09 20/Nov/1999 Blue Flu N/A
32 2x10 18/Dec/1999 Sammo Claus N/A
33 2x11 08/Jan/1999 No Quarter N/A
34 2x12 15/Jan/2000 Scorpio Rising N/A
35 2x13 22/Jan/2000 No Fare N/A
36 2x14 05/Feb/2000 Dog Day Afternoon N/A
37 2x15 12/Feb/2000 Deathfist 5: Major Crimes Unit N/A
38 2x16 19/Feb/2000 Honor Among Strangers (1) N/A
39 2x17 26/Feb/2000 Freefall N/A
40 2x18 11/Mar/2000 The Thrill is Gone N/A
41 2x19 22/Apr/2000 Heartless N/A
42 2x20 29/Apr/2000 In the Dark N/A
43 2x21 06/May/2000 Final Conflict (1) N/A
44 2x22 13/May/2000 Final Conflict (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Martial Law guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 43 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1998
Ended: May 13, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor