Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
109 5x01 05/Sep/1996 Is You Is or Is You Ain't N/A
110 5x02 12/Sep/1996 Back in Trouble Again N/A
111 5x03 19/Sep/1996 Sophomore Jinx N/A
112 5x04 26/Sep/1996 Working Girls N/A
113 5x05 31/Oct/1996 Boo's in the House N/A
114 5x06 07/Nov/1996 Banging Hard in the School Yard N/A
115 5x07 14/Nov/1996 The Life You Save...Might Make You Rich N/A
116 5x08 21/Nov/1996 Snow White N/A
117 5x09 05/Dec/1996 Come on over to My Place N/A
118 5x10 19/Dec/1996 Scrooge N/A
119 5x11 09/Jan/1997 Waiting, Debating and Ovulating N/A
120 5x12 23/Jan/1997 You Play Too Much N/A
121 5x13 30/Jan/1997 Ain't That About a Ditch N/A
122 5x14 13/Feb/1997 Goin' Overboard (1) N/A
123 5x15 13/Feb/1997 Goin' Overboard (2) N/A
124 5x16 20/Feb/1997 Power to the People's Court N/A
125 5x17 06/Mar/1997 I, Martin, Take Thee Pam? N/A
126 5x18 20/Mar/1997 Auction N/A
127 5x19 03/Apr/1997 Daddy Dearest N/A
128 5x20 10/Apr/1997 Stake-Out N/A
129 5x21 17/Apr/1997 Goin' for Mine N/A
130 5x22 24/Apr/1997 One Flew over the Hoochie's Nest N/A
131 5x23 01/May/1997 California, Here We Come (1) N/A
132 5x24 01/May/1997 California, Here We Come (2) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Martin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 1992
Ended: May 01, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor