Marvin, Marvin

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 24/Nov/2012 Pilot
03 01x03 08/Dec/2012 Toothache
04 01x04 15/Dec/2012 Ice Pop Pop
05 01x05 05/Jan/2013 Burger On A Bun
06 01x06 12/Jan/2013 Marvin and the Cool Kids
07 01x07 19/Jan/2013 Scary Movie
08 01x08 26/Jan/2013 Double Date
10 01x10 09/Feb/2013 Space-cation
11 01x11 16/Feb/2013 Battle of the Bands
12 01x12 23/Feb/2013 Marvin Gets a Pet
13 01x13 02/Mar/2013 Calm Palm
14 01x14 16/Mar/2013 St. Glar Kai Day
15 01x15 30/Mar/2013 The Amazing Comic Book Thief
16 01x16 06/Apr/2013 Marvin's Day Off
17 01x17 13/Apr/2013 House Party
18 01x18 20/Apr/2013 Mr. Earth
19 01x19 27/Apr/2013 Big Time Marvin