Marvin, Marvin

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Nov/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Dec/2012 Improbable Story
3 1x03 08/Dec/2012 Toothache
4 1x04 15/Dec/2012 Ice Pop Pop
5 1x05 05/Jan/2013 Burger On A Bun
6 1x06 12/Jan/2013 Marvin and the Cool Kids
7 1x07 19/Jan/2013 Scary Movie
8 1x08 26/Jan/2013 Double Date
9 1x09 02/Feb/2013 Basketball
10 1x10 09/Feb/2013 Space-cation
11 1x11 16/Feb/2013 Battle of the Bands
12 1x12 23/Feb/2013 Marvin Gets a Pet
13 1x13 02/Mar/2013 Calm Palm
14 1x14 16/Mar/2013 St. Glar Kai Day
15 1x15 30/Mar/2013 The Amazing Comic Book Thief
16 1x16 06/Apr/2013 Marvin's Day Off
17 1x17 13/Apr/2013 House Party
18 1x18 20/Apr/2013 Mr. Earth
19 1x19 27/Apr/2013 Big Time Marvin