Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Dec/1983 Pilot
2 1x02 22/Dec/1983 Diamonds
3 1x03 29/Dec/1983 Girls for Sale
4 1x04 05/Jan/1984 The Defector
5 1x05 12/Jan/1984 Caribbean Holiday
6 1x06 19/Jan/1984 Five Days
7 1x07 26/Jan/1984 Oil
8 1x08 30/Mar/1984 The French Correction
9 1x09 06/Apr/1984 Winnings
10 1x10 13/Apr/1984 Sleeper
11 1x11 20/Apr/1984 Spanish Gambit
12 1x12 27/Apr/1984 Flashpoint
13 1x13 04/May/1984 Spying Down to Rio

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 1983
Ended: April 27, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor