Login or register

Season 3

25 :03x01 - Parliament of Owls

Masters and Johnson get ready to publish the results of their study. Virginia has to deal with some parenting issues.

26 :03x02 - Three's a Crowd

A high-profile patient is taken on by Masters. Virginia and Libby manage to come to terms.

27 :03x03 - The Excitement of Release

Masters and Johnson decide to try and capitalize on their burgeoning fame.

28 :03x04 - Undue Influence

Masters attempts to convince Johnson to rededicate herself to the study as well as him. A familiar face shows up at the clinic needing help.

29 :03x05 - Matters of Gravity

Johnson's parents show up and soon become involved in Johnson women's lives. Libby and Masters find out that Johnny has been bullied and they attempt to deal with the problem.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor