Login or register

Masters of Sex

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 06/Oct/2013 Race to Space
3 1x03 13/Oct/2013 Standard Deviation
4 1x04 20/Oct/2013 Thank You For Coming
5 1x05 27/Oct/2013 Catherine
6 1x06 03/Nov/2013 Brave New World
7 1x07 10/Nov/2013 All Together Now
8 1x08 17/Nov/2013 Love And Marriage
9 1x09 24/Nov/2013 Involuntary
10 1x10 01/Dec/2013 Fallout
11 1x11 08/Dec/2013 Phallic Victories
12 1x12 15/Dec/2013 Manhigh

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor