Login or register

Masters of Sex

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 06/Oct/2013 Race to Space
3 1x03 13/Oct/2013 Standard Deviation
4 1x04 20/Oct/2013 Thank You For Coming
5 1x05 27/Oct/2013 Catherine
6 1x06 03/Nov/2013 Brave New World
7 1x07 10/Nov/2013 All Together Now
8 1x08 17/Nov/2013 Love And Marriage
9 1x09 24/Nov/2013 Involuntary
10 1x10 01/Dec/2013 Fallout
11 1x11 08/Dec/2013 Phallic Victories
12 1x12 15/Dec/2013 Manhigh

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 13/Jul/2014 Parallax
14 2x02 20/Jul/2014 Kyrie Eleison
15 2x03 27/Jul/2014 Fight
16 2x04 03/Aug/2014 Dirty Jobs
17 2x05 10/Aug/2014 Giants
18 2x06 17/Aug/2014 Blackbird
19 2x07 24/Aug/2014 Asterion
20 2x08 31/Aug/2014 Mirror, Mirror
21 2x09 07/Sep/2014 Story of My Life
22 2x10 14/Sep/2014 Below the Belt
23 2x11 21/Sep/2014 One for the Money, Two for the Show
24 2x12 28/Sep/2014 The Revolution Will Not Be Televised

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 12/Jul/2015 Parliament of Owls
26 3x02 19/Jul/2015 Three's a Crowd
27 3x03 26/Jul/2015 The Excitement of Release
28 3x04 02/Aug/2015 Undue Influence
29 3x05 09/Aug/2015 Matters of Gravity
30 3x06 16/Aug/2015 Two Scents
31 3x07 23/Aug/2015 Monkey Business
32 3x08 30/Aug/2015 Surrogates
33 3x09 06/Sep/2015 High Anxiety
34 3x10 13/Sep/2015 Through a Glass, Darkly
35 3x11 20/Sep/2015 Party of Four
36 3x12 27/Sep/2015 Full Ten Count

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor