Login or register  

Matt Houston

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 3x01 21/Sep/1984 Wanted Man (2) N/A
49 3x02 28/Sep/1984 Vanished N/A
50 3x03 12/Oct/1984 Eyewitness N/A
51 3x04 19/Oct/1984 Apostle of Death N/A
52 3x05 26/Oct/1984 Caged N/A
53 3x06 02/Nov/1984 Return to Nam (1) N/A
54 3x07 09/Nov/1984 Escape from Nam (2) N/A
55 3x08 16/Nov/1984 High Fashion Murders N/A
56 3x09 23/Nov/1984 Death Stalk N/A
57 3x10 30/Nov/1984 Blood Money N/A
58 3x11 07/Dec/1984 Deadly Games N/A
59 3x12 21/Dec/1984 Stolen N/A
60 3x13 04/Jan/1985 The Nightmare Man N/A
61 3x14 11/Jan/1985 Breakpoint N/A
62 3x15 18/Jan/1985 Death Trap N/A
63 3x16 25/Jan/1985 The Honeymoon Murders N/A
64 3x17 01/Feb/1985 Beach Club Murders N/A
65 3x18 08/Feb/1985 New Orleans Nightmare N/A
66 3x19 15/Feb/1985 Company Secrets N/A
67 3x20 22/Feb/1985 Killing Time N/A
68 3x21 15/Mar/1985 Death Watch N/A
69 3x22 29/Mar/1985 Final Vows N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Matt Houston guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1982
Ended: March 29, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor