Login or register  

Max Headroom

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 18/Sep/1987 Academy N/A
8 2x02 25/Sep/1987 Deities N/A
9 2x03 02/Oct/1987 Grossberg's Return N/A
10 2x04 09/Oct/1987 Dream Thieves N/A
11 2x05 16/Oct/1987 Whackets N/A
12 2x06 28/Apr/1988 Neurostim N/A
13 2x07 05/May/1988 Lessons N/A
14 2x08 Unaired Baby Grobags N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Max Headroom guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 1987
Ended: May 05, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor