Login or register  

Maya the Bee

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Apr/1975 Maya and The Ants N/A
2 1x02 02/Apr/1975 Max the Earthworm 10
3 1x03 03/Apr/1975 Maya and the Frog N/A
4 1x04 04/Apr/1975 The House Vist N/A
5 1x05 05/Apr/1975 Grimelda's Web N/A
6 1x06 08/Apr/1975 Something's Burning N/A
7 1x07 09/Apr/1975 Grandma Locust N/A
8 1x08 10/Apr/1975 Baby Cricket's First Symphony N/A
9 1x09 11/Apr/1975 An Ant for the day N/A
10 1x10 12/Apr/1975 The Ant Hill N/A
11 1x11 15/Apr/1975 The Jumping Contest N/A
12 1x12 16/Apr/1975 Centipede N/A
13 1x13 17/Apr/1975 The Littliest Hero N/A
13 1x14 17/Apr/1975 The Littliest Hero N/A
14 1x15 18/Apr/1975 A Plain Adventure N/A
15 1x16 19/Apr/1975 Uninvited Guest N/A
16 1x17 22/Apr/1975 Eggs, Eggs, Everywhere (A Problem With Eggs) N/A
17 1x18 23/Apr/1975 Maya And The Firefly N/A
18 1x19 24/Apr/1975 How Crickets Were Freed N/A
19 1x20 25/Apr/1975 The Invisible Insect N/A
20 1x21 26/Apr/1975 Alf The Elf N/A
21 1x22 29/Apr/1975 That's What Friends Are For N/A
22 1x23 30/May/1975 Emmet Goes On A Diet N/A
23 1x24 01/May/1975 The Runaway Ant N/A
24 1x25 02/May/1975 Maya Comes Home N/A
25 1x26 03/May/1975 General Blusterby N/A
26 1x27 06/May/1975 On The Run N/A
27 1x28 07/May/1975 Flip N' Flap N/A
28 1x29 08/May/1975 Maya To The Rescue N/A
29 1x30 09/May/1975 Maya Survives Winter N/A
30 1x31 10/May/1975 Spring Is Here N/A
31 1x32 13/May/1975 Maya And Kurt's Rescue N/A
32 1x33 14/May/1975 The Caterpiller Finds A Home N/A
33 1x34 15/May/1975 Jack The Moth N/A
34 1x35 16/May/1975 The Parasite Fly N/A
35 1x36 17/May/1975 The Show-Off Cockroach N/A
36 1x37 18/May/1975 Sailing The High Seas N/A
37 1x38 21/May/1975 Captured N/A
38 1x39 22/May/1975 The Reluctant Musician N/A
39 1x40 23/May/1975 The Beauty Contest N/A
40 1x41 24/May/1975 Flip's Greedy Relative N/A
41 1x42 27/May/1975 Maya The Giantess N/A
42 1x43 28/May/1975 Gus And Emma N/A
43 1x44 29/May/1975 The Weight-Lifting Competition N/A
44 1x45 30/May/1975 The Mysterious Cheese Thief N/A
45 1x46 31/May/1975 Panic In The Meadow N/A
46 1x47 03/Jun/1975 The Baby Bird N/A
47 1x48 04/Jun/1975 Fleas In The Field N/A
48 1x49 05/Jun/1975 Mouse In The Bottle N/A
49 1x50 06/Jun/1975 City Slickers N/A
50 1x51 07/Jun/1975 Willi Stands Guard N/A
51 1x52 10/Jun/1975 Home Sweet Home N/A
52 1x53 11/Jun/1975 The Guest From Outerspace N/A
53 1x54 12/Jun/1975 The Marathon N/A
54 1x55 13/Jun/1975 The Army Ants Are Coming N/A
55 1x56 14/Jun/1975 A Windy Adventure N/A

Warning: Maya the Bee guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1975
Ended: September, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor