Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jan/2005 The Chameleon Murder N/A
2 1x02 04/Feb/2005 Murder Past Midnight N/A
3 1x03 04/Mar/2005 It's Murder, Madam N/A
4 1x04 12/Jun/2005 The Doctor Is Out... Really Out N/A
5 1x05 14/Aug/2005 Tune In for Murder N/A
6 1x06 28/Aug/2005 Anybody Here Murder Marty? N/A
7 1x07 11/Mar/2006 Fallen Idol N/A
8 1x08 20/Jan/2007 Semper Fi N/A
9 1x09 10/Mar/2007 Dogged N/A
10 1x10 31/May/2008 Requiem N/A

Warning: McBride guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2005
Ended: March 10, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor