« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/1970 Man from Taos (1) (or Who Says You Can't Make Friends in New York City?)
2 1x02 23/Sep/1970 Manhattan Manhunt (1) (or Horse Stealing on Fifth Avenue)
3 1x03 30/Sep/1970 Murder Arena (1) (or The Concrete Corral)
4 1x04 07/Oct/1970 Manhattan Manhunt (2) (or The Stage Is All the World)
5 1x05 14/Oct/1970 Murder Arena (2) (or Walk in the Dark)
6 1x06 21/Oct/1970 Man from Taos (2) (or Our Man in Paris)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 22/Sep/1971 Encounter with Aries
9 2x02 03/Nov/1971 Top of the World, Ma!
10 2x03 24/Nov/1971 Somebody's Out to Get Jennie
11 2x04 29/Dec/1971 The Disposal Man
12 2x05 12/Jan/1972 A Little Plot at Tranquil Valley
13 2x06 02/Feb/1972 Fifth Man in a String Quartet
14 2x07 23/Feb/1972 Give My Regrets to Broadway

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 01/Oct/1972 The New Mexican Connection
16 3x02 03/Dec/1972 The Barefoot Stewardess Caper
17 3x03 24/Dec/1972 The Park Avenue Rustlers
18 3x04 07/Jan/1973 Showdown at the End of the World
19 3x05 04/Feb/1973 The Million Dollar Round Up

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 4x01 14/Oct/1973 Butch Cassidy Rides Again
21 4x02 02/Dec/1973 The Solid Gold Swingers
22 4x03 20/Jan/1974 A Cowboy in Paradise
23 4x04 24/Feb/1974 The Colorado Cattle Caper
24 4x05 24/Mar/1974 This Must Be the Alamo

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 5x01 22/Sep/1974 The Barefoot Girls of Bleecker Street
26 5x02 13/Oct/1974 The Gang That Stole Manhattan
27 5x03 03/Nov/1974 Shivaree on Delancy Street
28 5x04 17/Nov/1974 The 42nd Street Cavalry
29 5x05 24/Nov/1974 The Concrete Jungle Caper
30 5x06 12/Jan/1975 The Man with the Golden Hat
31 5x07 26/Jan/1975 Lady on the Run
32 5x08 23/Feb/1975 Sharks!
33 5x09 30/Mar/1975 Return to the Alamo

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 6x01 21/Sep/1975 Park Avenue Pirates
35 6x02 19/Oct/1975 Showdown at Times Square
36 6x03 16/Nov/1975 Fire!
37 6x04 23/Nov/1975 Three Guns for New York
38 6x05 11/Jan/1976 Our Man in the Harem
39 6x06 22/Feb/1976 The Day New York Turned Blue
40 6x07 21/Mar/1976 Night of the Shark

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 7x01 24/Oct/1976 Bonnie and McCloud
42 7x02 26/Dec/1976 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas...
43 7x03 16/Jan/1977 The Great Taxicab Stampede
44 7x04 23/Jan/1977 The Moscow Connection
45 7x05 06/Mar/1977 London Bridges
46 7x06 17/Apr/1977 McCloud Meets Dracula

17/Feb/1970Portrait of a Dead GirlN/A

« Season 1   Season 7 »