Login or register

Men into Space

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/1959 Moon Probe
2 1x02 07/Oct/1959 Moon Landing
3 1x03 14/Oct/1959 Building a Space Station
4 1x04 28/Oct/1959 Water Tank Rescue
5 1x05 04/Nov/1959 Lost Missile
6 1x06 11/Nov/1959 Moonquake
7 1x07 18/Nov/1959 Space Trap
8 1x08 25/Nov/1959 Asteroid
9 1x09 02/Dec/1959 Edge of Eternity
10 1x10 09/Dec/1959 Burnout
11 1x11 16/Dec/1959 First Woman on the Moon
12 1x12 23/Dec/1959 Christmas on the Moon
13 1x13 30/Dec/1959 Quarantine
14 1x14 06/Jan/1960 Tankers in Space
15 1x15 13/Jan/1960 Sea of Stars
16 1x16 20/Jan/1960 A Handful of Hours
17 1x17 27/Jan/1960 Earthbound
18 1x18 03/Feb/1960 Caves of the Moon
19 1x19 10/Feb/1960 Dateline: Moon
20 1x20 17/Feb/1960 Moon Cloud
21 1x21 02/Mar/1960 Contraband
22 1x22 09/Mar/1960 Dark of the Sun
23 1x23 16/Mar/1960 Verdict in Orbit
24 1x24 23/Mar/1960 Is There Another Civilization?
25 1x25 30/Mar/1960 Shadows on the Moon
26 1x26 06/Apr/1960 Flash in the Sky
27 1x27 13/Apr/1960 Lunar Secret
28 1x28 20/Apr/1960 Voice of Infinity
29 1x29 27/Apr/1960 From Another World
30 1x30 04/May/1960 Emergency Mission
31 1x31 11/May/1960 Beyond the Stars
32 1x32 25/May/1960 Mission to Mars
33 1x33 01/Jun/1960 Moon Trap
34 1x34 17/Aug/1960 Flare Up
35 1x35 24/Aug/1960 Into the Sun
36 1x36 31/Aug/1960 The Sun Never Sets
37 1x37 07/Sep/1960 Mystery Satellite
38 1x38 14/Sep/1960 Flight to the Red Planet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1959
Ended: September 14, 1960
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)