Login or register

Miami Animal Police

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Jan/2004 Gator Love Bite
2 1x02 06/Jan/2004 Labrador Life Savers
3 1x03 07/Jan/2004 Gator Sabotage
4 1x04 08/Jan/2004 Freeway Gator
5 1x05 09/Jan/2004 Three Not So Little Pigs
6 1x06 08/Mar/2004 Cockfighting Crackdown
7 1x07 09/Mar/2004 Once Bitten Twice Shy
8 1x08 10/Mar/2004 Snakes on the Loose
9 1x09 11/Mar/2004 Serial Killer Python
10 1x10 12/Mar/2004 Mystery Monster
11 1x11 06/Apr/2004 Tiger Trouble
12 1x12 06/Apr/2004 Pit Bull Raid
13 1x13 07/Apr/2004 Dog Day Afternoon
14 1x14 08/Apr/2004 Voodoo Gator
15 1x15 09/Apr/2004 Raccoon Attack

Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2004
Ended: April 09, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor