Login or register

Miami Medical

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Apr/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Apr/2010 88 Seconds
3 1x03 16/Apr/2010 What Lies Beneath
4 1x04 23/Apr/2010 All Fall Down
5 1x05 30/Apr/2010 Golden Hour
6 1x06 07/May/2010 Calle Cubana
7 1x07 14/May/2010 Man on the Road
8 1x08 21/May/2010 An Arm And A Leg
9 1x09 04/Jun/2010 Like A Hurricane
10 1x10 11/Jun/2010 Diver Down
11 1x11 18/Jun/2010 Time of Death
12 1x12 25/Jun/2010 Down to the Bone
13 1x13 02/Jul/2010 Medicine Man

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 2010
Ended: July 02, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor