Login or register

Miami Undercover

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jan/1961 The Thrush
2 1x02 30/Jan/1961 Calypso Lady
3 1x03 06/Feb/1961 Damita
4 1x04 13/Feb/1961 The Clown
5 1x05 20/Feb/1961 Bet Your Death
6 1x06 27/Feb/1961 Miss Venus
7 1x07 06/Mar/1961 Miss Miami Beach
8 1x08 13/Mar/1961 Triple Cross
9 1x09 20/Mar/1961 One Hour to Noon
10 1x10 27/Mar/1961 Cha Cha Caper
11 1x11 03/Apr/1961 The Tom Dane Story
12 1x12 10/Apr/1961 Precious Jade
13 1x13 17/Apr/1961 Wrong Pigeon
14 1x14 24/Apr/1961 Sunken Treasure
15 1x15 01/May/1961 Murder After Death
16 1x16 08/May/1961 Blowup
17 1x17 15/May/1961 The Rocky Caper
18 1x18 22/May/1961 Kitty
19 1x19 29/May/1961 Operation Hurricane
20 1x20 05/Jun/1961 Cukie Dog
21 1x21 12/Jun/1961 The Assassin
22 1x22 19/Jun/1961 The Babysitter
23 1x23 26/Jun/1961 A Bullet Waits
24 1x24 03/Jul/1961 Mystery of the Swamp
25 1x25 10/Jul/1961 Auto Motive
26 1x26 17/Jul/1961 Demise of an Artist
27 1x27 24/Jul/1961 The Big Frame
28 1x28 31/Jul/1961 The Swami
29 1x29 07/Aug/1961 Room 9
30 1x30 14/Aug/1961 Credit Unlimited
31 1x31 21/Aug/1961 The Victims
32 1x32 28/Aug/1961 Study in Mosaic
33 1x33 04/Sep/1961 Tiny Thief Caper
34 1x34 11/Sep/1961 The Lethal Ledger
35 1x35 18/Sep/1961 A Woman's Weapon
36 1x36 25/Sep/1961 School for Girls
37 1x37 02/Oct/1961 Goodbye to Joan
38 1x38 09/Oct/1961 Storm Over Diana

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1960
Ended: 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor