Miami Vice

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
91 05x01 04/Nov/1988 Hostile Takeover (3)
92 05x02 11/Nov/1988 Redemption in Blood (4)
93 05x03 18/Nov/1988 Heart of Night
94 05x04 02/Dec/1988 Bad Timing
96 05x06 16/Dec/1988 Line of Fire
97 05x07 13/Jan/1989 Asian Cut
98 05x08 20/Jan/1989 Hard Knocks
99 05x09 03/Feb/1989 Fruit of the Poison Tree
100 05x10 10/Feb/1989 To Have and to Hold (a.k.a. Second Chance)
101 05x11 17/Feb/1989 Miami Squeeze
102 05x12 03/Mar/1989 Jack of All Trades
103 05x13 10/Mar/1989 The Cell Within
104 05x14 17/Mar/1989 The Lost Madonna
105 05x15 28/Apr/1989 Over the Line
106 05x16 05/May/1989 Victims of Circumstance
107 05x17 21/May/1989 Freefall
108 05x18 14/Jun/1989 World of Trouble
109 05x19 21/Jun/1989 Miracle Man
110 05x20 28/Jun/1989 Leap of Faith
111 05x21 25/Jan/1990 Too Much, Too Late

« Season 4  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1984
Ended: June 28, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor