Login or register

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/May/2006 Daisy-Bo-Peep
2 1x02 06/May/2006 A Surprise for Minnie
3 1x03 07/May/2006 Goofy's Bird
4 1x04 13/May/2006 Mickey Goes Fishing
5 1x05 14/May/2006 Donald's Big Balloon Race
6 1x06 20/May/2006 Donald and the Beanstalk
7 1x07 03/Jun/2006 Minnie's Birthday
8 1x08 10/Jun/2006 Donald the Frog Prince
9 1x09 24/Jun/2006 Goofy on Mars
10 1x10 08/Jul/2006 Mickey-Go-Seek
11 1x11 22/Jul/2006 Daisy's Dance
12 1x12 05/Aug/2006 Pluto's Ball
13 1x13 19/Aug/2006 Mickey's Treasure Hunt
14 1x14 16/Sep/2006 Pluto's Puppy-Sitting Adventure
15 1x15 16/Sep/2006 Daisy in the Sky
16 1x16 22/Sep/2006 Pluto's Best
17 1x17 28/Oct/2006 Mickey's Treat
18 1x18 04/Nov/2006 Minnie Red Riding Hood
19 1x19 17/Nov/2006 Sleeping Minnie
20 1x20 16/Dec/2006 Mickey Saves Santa
21 1x21 12/Jan/2007 Mickey's Color Adventure
22 1x22 13/Jan/2007 Goofy the Great
23 1x23 16/Feb/2007 Doctor Daisy, MD (Medical Duck)
24 1x24 09/Mar/2007 Goofy's Petting Zoo
25 1x25 12/Mar/2007 Donald's Lost Lion
26 1x26 27/Jul/2007 Donald's Hiccups

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: May 05, 2006
Episode Order: 32
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor