Login or register  

Midnight Caller

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 3x01 28/Sep/1990 Burned Beyond Recognition N/A
40 3x02 05/Oct/1990 The Language Barrier N/A
41 3x03 12/Oct/1990 Old Friends N/A
42 3x04 19/Oct/1990 Ain't Too Proud to Beg (1) N/A
43 3x05 26/Oct/1990 Sale Away (2) N/A
44 3x06 02/Nov/1990 Life Without Possibility (1) N/A
45 3x07 09/Nov/1990 Life Without Possibility (2) N/A
46 3x08 16/Nov/1990 Ryder on the Storm N/A
47 3x09 07/Dec/1990 Home to Roost N/A
48 3x10 14/Dec/1990 With Malice Towards One N/A
49 3x11 04/Jan/1991 That's Amoré N/A
50 3x12 25/Jan/1991 Her Dirty Little Secret N/A
51 3x13 01/Feb/1991 Uninvited Guests N/A
52 3x14 08/Feb/1991 Play Blotto... and Die N/A
53 3x15 15/Feb/1991 Can't Say N-N-No N/A
54 3x16 01/Mar/1991 Blood Ties N/A
55 3x17 05/Apr/1991 The Added Starter N/A
56 3x18 12/Apr/1991 The Loneliest Number N/A
57 3x19 19/Apr/1991 A Cry in the Night N/A
58 3x20 26/Apr/1991 The Leopard N/A
59 3x21 03/May/1991 City of Lost Souls (1) N/A
60 3x22 10/May/1991 City of Lost Souls (2) N/A
61 3x23 17/May/1991 City of Lost Souls (3) N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Midnight Caller guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1988
Ended: May 17, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor