Login or register  

Mighty Med

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 20/Oct/2014 How the Mighty Med Have Fallen Part 1 & Part 2 N/A
27 2x02 24/Oct/2014 Lair, Lair N/A
28 2x03 03/Nov/2014 Mighty Mole N/A
29 2x04 10/Nov/2014 The Claw Prank Redemption N/A
30 2x05 01/Dec/2014 Do You Want to Build a Lava-Man? N/A
30 2x06 05/Jan/2015 Storm's End N/A
31 2x07 12/Jan/2015 Future Tense N/A
32 2x08 04/Mar/2015 Stop Bugging Me N/A
33 2x09 11/Mar/2015 Less Than Hero! N/A
34 2x10 25/Mar/2015 Oliver Hatches the Eggs N/A
35 2x11 01/Apr/2015 Sparks Fly N/A
36 2x12 07/Apr/2015 Wallace and Clyde / A Grand Day Out N/A
37 2x13 15/Apr/2015 The Key to Being a Hero N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Mighty Med guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2013
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor